Snack: Nissin Cup Noodles Potato Chips

I saw these beguiling chips at the local supermarket and had to try them, since I’m quite the fan of Nissin’s cup noodles. I picked up the Tom Ayam flavour and boy were they strong. 

Each ruffled chip is evenly coated with, for the lack of a better description, instant noodle powder. The taste is too strong and intense for my liking; it feels as though I could swish some of these chips around in hot water and get Tomyam soup. I could hardly finish 2 chips, lack alone the whole packet. 

I suggest staying away from these if you have delicate taste buds! 

Leave a Reply

